Getting it going

Wednesday, August 29, I took my last two pills of my medication, which means Cam and I are clear to start trying to have a baby.

Let’s just say that “something” came up, and we couldn’t start right away. I won’t post the actual dates that we “try” because, well, that’s way too personal. I’ll update on our general efforts and any tricks we try, appointments I go to, and so on.

Speaking of appointments, I went to the dentist on Friday. I have my first cavity! I can’t believe it. I get it filled in about a month.

Show some love!

