It is confirmed!

Posted on

Finally found out from the doctor today that I am definitely pregnant. Woohoo!

I have told some friends and some family, but I won’t tell everyone for a while.

I want to take a weekly picture, perhaps in the same shirt each time and in the same pose.

For now I am just hoping that I don’t get horrible nasty symptoms.

My biggest concern is about all the advice I will be getting. I want to do lots of research and ask opinions from a lot of people, but ultimately, I will be making my own decisions!

For now, let me enjoy the newness of my circumstances!

Show some love!

