Physical changes

Posted on

Clearly I don’t show anything at this time since I’m only 3-4 weeks along. But there have been a few things I’ve noticed.

For one I have been tired and super hungry. I’ve been extra hungry. I need to start bringing snacks to work. For real.

The other thing is my weight. I had heard from my aunt that sometimes, people will lose weight before gaining any weight. And let me just say that it has been true for me. I was around 126 to 127 for months. In that time I got down to 125.5 but that’s been the lowest. In the past week, though, I got down to 124.9 and have been there a few days.

In any case no weight gain yet, and frankly, I feel like that won’t happen for weeks.

I’ll update about exercise in a few days. 🙂

Show some love!

