And it begins?

It could be other things: perhaps car sickness or anxiety. But I was nauseous today and yesterday and perhaps a day or two before that. Right now I am feeling queasy, and I can’t explain it.

I tried eating a bowl of cereal and a banana. I need to prep some food for tomorrow, so I’ll see how I feel when I am in the kitchen with strong smells.

If this is, in fact, a pregnancy symptom, then I got what I wished for. It helps me to know that I am, for sure, still pregnant. And now perhaps I will have no doubt each day when I get sick. 🙂

Praying I can get full before I go to bed. Right now I’m queasy and starving!

Show some love!

