Embrace the Bump!

Posted on

I have had this dress for a while, but I haven’t worn it because it makes me look extra big.

I wore it tonight on a short walk with Cameron, and I kind of liked the feel of it. It’s very summery. I’m considering wearing it tomorrow. I think, at this point, I need to just embrace the bump. I ain’t gettin’ smaller.

What do you think?

I look rather unhappy, yes? Oops. 🙂

I love my yellow cardigan. But it got a small hole today! Totally bummed out. I’ve had it 4-5 years, so I wouldn’t be able to replace it anyway. :-/


http://getyourprettyon.com/

4 responses »

  1. Aimee - It's Overflowing

    Such a cute baby bump!!! I love the dress LOTS! XO, Aimee

    Reply
  2. Betsy @ Anna Nimmity

    The dress is adorable and it looks great on you. It’s definitely time to embrace the bump!

    Reply

Show some love!

