What I Wore Today!

Posted on

I know I know… you’ve been asking yourself, “What has Bethany been wearing?” Or maybe not since I just posted an outfit 3 days ago.

Anyway, there is a link party called What I Wore Wednesdays. The lady who runs it is a mom and said that she’d wear sweats if she didn’t feel motivated by her link party. I like that. πŸ™‚ So yesterday, my outfit was…mediocre. I decided to put a little effort into my outfit today so I could take pictures.

Without further ado, here is what I wore today!

This was a candid shot…. Thanks Cam πŸ˜‰

The mirror shot was just to be silly. I wanted to have at least one cheesy one.

Dress: Old Navy Maternity
Cardigan: Banana Republic
Scarf: Anthropologie
Shoes: Anne Klein

pleated poppy

8 responses »

  1. Oh, I love the green with the black. You are a girl after my own heart! That pop of color really adds a whole new element of fabulous to the dress, which I am sure is fabulous enough on its own!!!

    Reply
  2. you look so cute! i love the bright cardigan with the black. and the scarf looks great!

    Reply
  3. You really look great–I love how the scarf adds such a pop of color to the outfit!

    Reply
  4. Lovely! The scarf and cardigan work great together and with that black dress!

    Reply
  5. I love the pops of pink and green. Cute outfit!

    Reply
  6. you are cute! I love your pop of color πŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. Man, you really know how to style an outfit! I love how you keep it simple with the black dress and then add that fun color with the cardigan and scarf. I usually stick to just a cardigan but you’ve inspired me to add a bit more fun.

    Reply

Show some love!

