Obligatory Outfit Post: Week 37 (and a Haircut)

Posted on

standing by flowers

Shirt: Motherhood Maternity
Jeans: Motherhood Maternity
Shoes: Aerosoles
Earrings: Kicheko Goods (http://kicheko.org/collection) <– pretty cool organization, by the way!

selfie side shotMirror selfie, BEFORE the haircut later in the day!

shoesThese shoes are super comfortable. I have them in gray, too. They’re the only pair of 3-inch heels I’ll wear.

up close outsideI love those little earrings. They’re dainty and delightful!

leaning against wall

leaning on bikeDisclaimer: That is Cameron’s bike. I do not ride bikes.

sitting on bench looking upI should have changed back into my heels! But oh well… I really like this picture of me!

sitting on bench facing camera

Hanging around DC after work! Thanks to my handsome husband for taking the nice pictures. I am super picky, but he took enough so I could find a few that I liked. šŸ™‚

Just 3 more weeks (maybe less!) – then no more “maternity outfit” posts. Woooowee.

5 responses »

  1. Susan Gushue

    Beautiful pictures. Nice haircut.

    Reply
  2. Loving your outfit šŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Thanks so much! Those have been my go-to maternity pants for the entire thing. I’m not good with accessories. I need some help in that department. I keep it too simple! So I appreciate your comment!
      Bethany šŸ™‚

      Reply
  3. Greetings! I stopped by to show your blog some luv, through the weekend social mix blog hop. Please subscribe to my blog at http://thesingleparenttrials.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Show some love!

